Changing Your Account Status to "Inactive"

You can mark your account as "Inactive" to inform employers that you are no longer looking for a position.

The inactivation of your account will disable your account features, but it will still allow you to log in again if you choose to reactivate your account.

To inactivate your account, click the picture icon in the top right corner of the page and choose Settings from the drop-down menu.

This selection will open the "My Account" page. Click Account Status on the left side.

2019-02-25_09-57-471.png

Review your account settings and click on Inactive at the bottom of the page.

2019-02-25_09-59-14.png

A confirmation box will appear. Click Deactivate to confirm and complete the process.

2019-02-25_10-03-29.png

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request